Home. Foray 2016. Foray Reports. Species List. Omphalina. Publications. About Us. Membership. 
© Foray Newfoundland and Labrador, 2012
For more information on Foray Newfoundland and Labrador, contact us at:   info@nlmushrooms.ca

Board of Directors

Michael Burzynski, President  (info@nlmushrooms.ca)

Anne Marceau

Tina Leonard, Secretary     


Faye Murrin

Geoff Thurlow, Treasurer


Michele Piercey-Normore

Jim Cornish


Marian Wissink

Jamie Graham - regrets   


Helen Spencer

André Arsenault - regrets    


Erin McKee

Robert MacIsaac